Book Giveaway Winner!

Hi there, lovely bloggers! I hosted a book giveaway for the past week to celebrate achieving a total of 100 followers/500 likes, and I’m thrilled that I did! The giveaway has ended, and this is just a quick post to announce the winner and the book that they won. Before I do, I would like to express my gratitude to everyone who supported the giveaway, and especially the lovely people who entered. If I could give all of you books, I absolutely would 🙂

Without further ado, the winner of the book giveaway is:

Tiana @The Book Raven!

Congratulations, Tiana! You win a free copy of Ink by Amanda Sun. Thanks so much for entering!


And that is it for now! I’ll have more posts out from tomorrow, and once again I’d like to thank everyone who has followed me so far and taken the time to support my blog. I’ll definitely host other giveaways at further milestones, so look out for those 🙂

-Royal Reader

Leave a Reply

